ru |
+7 (8617) 269-107

Mandarin

Mandarin

It’s impossible to imagine the New Year without mandarin taste & flavour. Its taste is known to everybody since childhood. Mandarin is actually the most popular fruit on the Russian market. In 2013 its share in total Russian citrus supplies increased 40% according to Federal Customs Service.

China is the birthplace of mandarin, but usually it is imported in Russia from Marocco, Turkey, Pakistan, China & Spain. The total share of these countries increased 75% by the results of 2013. In USSR times this fruit was actively grown in Georgia & Abkhasia. Nowadays the share of Abkhasia in the Russian import made just over 1,2% (by figures of 2013).

The Turkish, Egyptian & Pakistan products are represented in “Royal Fruit” range. The Turkish mandarin season lasts since October till February. Fruit from Pakistan are available from November till March, from Egypt – since January until April.


countryvarietyclasssizepackaging
Egypt

Fremont / Murcot

1 class 54-63-72-84-96 cardboard 10 kg
Pakistan

Kinnow

1 class 55-85 cardboard 10 kg
Turkey

Klementin / Satsuma / Minneola / Fremont 

1 class 50-78 cartoon or plastic tray 10/18 kg; cardboard 15 kg

Beneficial features:

THE NUTRITIONAL VALUEMICROELEMENTS (100g):VITAMINS (100 g):

Food fibers – 1,8 g
Carbohydrates – 13,34 g
Proteins – 0,81 g
Fat – 0,31 g
Energy value: 53 kcal

Kalium  – 166 mg
Phosphorus – 20 mg
Calcium – 37 mg
Magnesium – 12 mg
Manganese – 0,039 mg
Ferrum – 0,15 mg
Cuprum – 0,042 mg
Sodium – 2 mg
Selenium – 0,1 mcg
Zinc – 70 mg

С - 26,7 mg
B1 - 0,058 mg
B2 - 0,036 mg
РР - 0,376 mg
B5 - 0,216 mg
B6 - 0,078 mg
А - 681 IU
E - 0,2 mg

Varieties:

All mandarin varieties are divided into three groups:

  • The first group consists of heat-loving mandarin orange varieties.
  • The second one includes the heat-loving, small-leaved tangerines or so called Italian mandarins.
  • The third group includes Satsuma oranges. Their native country is Japan. They are cold resistant. This variety also is grown on the Black Sea coast. This type has less seeds, that’s why it’s called seedless.

Also there are some hybrids gotten after mixing mandarins & other fruit. The most popular of them is clementine, the hybrids of mandarin & Seville orange. Its  fruit are  poppy red, deep-flat & flavourful.


Country of Origin:

Pakistan. Mostly the mandarin of Kino variety is imported from this country. The Pakistan share in total Russian mandarin import amounts nearly 10% according to the results of 2013.

Turkey. More than 25% of total mandarin volume is shipped in from this country. In 2013 the share of mandarins in total citrus export increased 30%. It’s the main Turkish exporting citrus. The basic varieties, shipped from Turkey are: Clementine (the hybrid of mandarin & Seville orange), Satsuma (very sweet, seedless variety born in China & Japan), Mineola (the hybrid of Densy mandarin & Duncan grapefruit), Fremont (the local Turkish variety, grown in Adana-Mersin district).

Egypt. The company started supplies from Egypt in 2016. Products of our strategic partner are represented in the “Royal Fresh” range.

en |
+7 (8617) 269-107

Мандарин

Мандарин

Невозможно представить новогодние праздники без вкуса и аромата мандаринов. Вкус этого фрукта знаком каждому с детства. Мандарин – практически самый популярный фрукт на Российском рынке. В 2013 году доля этого фрукта в общем объеме поставок цитрусовых в РФ превысила 40% (по данным Федеральной Таможенной Службы).

Родина мандарина – Китай, однако традиционно в Россию этот фрукт импортируется из Марокко, Турции, Пакистана, Китая и Испании. Суммарная доля этих стран итогам 2013г. превышает 75%. В эпоху СССР этот фрукт активно культивировался в Грузии и Абхазии. В настоящее время доля Абхазии в импорте мандаринов в РФ по итогам 2013 года составляет чуть больше 1,2 %.

В ассортименте ООО «РОЯЛ ФРЕШ» представлена продукция из Турции, Египта и Пакистана. Сезон поставок мандаринов из Турции: октябрь-февраль. Фрукты из Пакистана доступны с ноября по март, из Египта - с января по апрель.  

странасорткласскалибрупаковка

Египет

Fremont

Murcot 

1 класс

54-63-72-84-96

 Картонная коробка 10 кг

Пакистан

Kinnow

1 класс

55-85

Картонная коробка 10 кг

 

Турция

Klemantin

Satsuma

Minneola

Fremont

 1 класс

 50-78

 Лоток 10/18 кг (картон / пластик)

Гофро короб 15 кг

 

Полезные свойства:

ПИЩЕВАЯ ЦЕННОСТЬМИКРОЭЛЕМЕНТЫ (100г):ВИТАМИНЫ (100 г):

Пищевые волокна - 1,8 г

Углеводы - 13,34 г

Белки - 0,81 г

Жиры - 0,31 г

Энергетическая ценность: 53 ккал

 

Калий - 166 мг

Фосфор - 20 мг

Фтор - мкг

Кальций - 37 мг

Магний - 12 мг

Марганец - 0,039 мг

Железо - 0,15 мг

Медь - 0,042 мг

Натрий - 2 мг

Селен- 0,1 мкг

Цинк - 0,07 мг

С - 26,7 мг

B1 - 0,058 мг

B2 - 0,036 мг

РР - 0,376 мг

B5 - 0,216 мг

B6 - 0,078 мг

А - 681 IU

E - 0,2 мг

Сорта:

Сорта мандаринов сегодня делятся на три группы:

  • Первая группа: это теплолюбивые мандарины благородные.
  • Вторая группа: теплолюбивые, мелколистные танжерины или, как их еще называют, итальянские мандарины.
  • Третья группа: сатсумы или уншиу. Их родиной является Япония, и они отличаются стойкостью к холоду. Также этот сорт растет на Черноморском побережье. В этом сорте практически не попадаются семена, из-за чего им дали название мандарин бессемянный.
  • Существуют и гибриды, полученные в результате скрещивания мандаринов и других фруктов. Наиболее известные – клементины, это смесь мандарина с померанцем. Плоды имеют оранжево-красный окрас и приплюснутую форму, а также обладают сильным ароматом.

Страна производства:

Пакистан. Из этой страны импортируется в Россию преимущественно мандарины сорта Киноу. Доля Пакистана в общем объеме импорта мандаринов в РФ составляет примерно 10% по итогам 2013г.

Турция. Из этой страны в Россию ввозится более 25% от всего объема мандаринов. Доля мандаринов в общем объеме турецкого экспорта цитрусовых в РФ по итогам 2013 года превысила 30%. Это одна из основных экспортных цитрусовых культур Турции. Основные сорта, поставляемые из Турции: Клементин (гибрид мандарина и апельсина-королька), Сатсума (очень сладкий бессемянный сорт родом из Китая и Японии), Миннеола (гибрид мандарина сорта «Денси» с грейпфрутом сорта «Дункан»), Фремонт (произрастает только в Турции, в регионе Адана-Мерсин).

Египет. Поставки из этой страны компания начала в 2016г. В ассортименте представлена продукция нашего стратегического партнера - компании "Royal Fresh".